If you need assistance, please call 410-726-7364

Meet the Team

Our Admin Team!

Kayla Grandinetti

Transaction Coordinator

443-579-1516
kayla@waldnerwintersteam.com

Michelle Lopez

Transaction Coordinator

443-579-1516
Michelle@WaldnerWintersTeam.com

Jennifer Mayor

Listing Coordinator

443-579-1516
jennifer@waldnerwintersteam.com

Peggy Murphy

Transaction Coordinator

443-579-1516
peggy@waldnerwintersteam.com

Haley Vail

Transaction Coordinator

443-579-1516
haley@waldnerwintersteam.com

Support Team

Nick Waldner

CEO & President

443-579-1516
410-726-7364
License Number: 589020
nick@waldnerwintersteam.com

Nick Waldner runs one of the Top Real Estate Teams in his area and in the industry! The Waldner Winters Team is the #1 Team in the #1 Office in his market and his team is included in Gary Keller’s Top 100 out of over 150,000 agents in Keller Williams. You will also see Nick on TV hosting the hit reality series “Waterfront Housing Hunting” on the A&E Station FYI. The show highlights his talent for helping clients find great property throughout the entire country! You can also read about Nick’s business in “Selling Made Simple”. A book he wrote that outlines everything you need to know in order to sell your home in today’s real estate market! Truly passionate about improving his health, wealth and relationships paired with an openness and willing to share led him to Pod-casting...the show “Fail Forward Friday” was born! When not working, Nick has a great sense of adventure. He has summited Mt Kilimanjaro (the highest mountain in Africa), hiked to the hidden city of Machu Picchu in Peru, White Water Rafted 100 Miles of the Salmon Fork River in Idaho, Surfed the East Coast of Australia, Sky Dived over New Zealand and became certified to Scuba Dive in Fiji. His goals include growing his already successful real estate business, investing in passive income opportunities and, most importantly, becoming a better in all aspects of life. With a never ending desire for self-improvement and bucket list adventure, Nick will surely be an interesting host to listen to!!

Blair Kennedy

Chief Growth Officer

410-802-5972
blair@waldnerwintersteam.com

Tony Amrein

Tony Amrein

Sales Agent
Cell: 410-804-7541
6250 Old Dobbin Lane, Suite 140
Columbia MD 21045
Featured Agents

Tony Amrein

Buyer's Agent

410-804-7541
tony@waldnerwintersteam.com

Ryan Bandell

Real Estate Agent

410-274-9337
License Number: 651449
Ryan@WaldnerWintersTeam.com

Sam Bruck

443-579-1516
410-736-2016
sam@waldnerwintersteam.com

Pam Burt

Sales Agent

301-814-0813
pam@waldnerwintersteam.com

Krissy Doherty

Sales Agent

410-790-5064
krissy@waldnerwintersteam.com

Krissy has been fortunate to experience living in several different areas in Maryland, including Baltimore City, Baltimore County, and also Harford County. She loves having had the opportunity to create great memories and experiences in each of these areas of beautiful Maryland. Upon graduating from John Carroll High School, her desire to stay close to family and friends, Krissy decided to attend Towson University where she obtained her Bachelors followed by a Masters degree. After graduating from college, Krissy became an educator, teaching in Baltimore County. This is where she began to develop a great passion for helping others. Having spent time in different schools throughout the county, Krissy can understand the importance of finding the perfect community and home for your family. In the off hours, Krissy enjoys spending time with her husband and two daughters, engaging in the wide variety of activities that Maryland has to offer. Krissy says, "We like to support our town, whether it's catching an O's game, visiting the farmers market, National Aquarium, or just walking around the beautiful harbor." What excites Krissy most about real estate is being able to build and maintain relationships with clients by providing superior service and local market insight.

Shaun Elhai

443-255-2052
Shaun@WaldnerWintersTeam.com

Tyler Ell

410-829-6842
tyler@waldnerwintersteam.com

Adam Fink

410-812-5789
adam@waldnerwintersteam.com

Jory Frankle

Sales Agent

443-463-5246
Jory@WaldnerWintersTeam.com

Rick Hartunian

443-837-5059
rick@waldnerwintersteam.com

Madison Moreland

443-487-3880
madison@waldnerwintersteam.com

Julie Singer

Lead Agent

410-303-3281
julie@waldnerwintersteam.com

Justin Walsh

Sales Agent

443-340-9644
justinwalsh@waldnerwintersteam.com

Chris Yankosky

410-456-6110
chris@waldnerwintersteam.com

Waldner Winters Team
Nick Waldner
9250 Rumsey Road, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21045
410-726-7364

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which Waldner Winters Team participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may no longer be available because they are under contract, have Closed or are no longer being offered for sale. © 2018 BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Data last updated: December 15, 2018 11 AM.
;